Term Dates and Fees

Fees are due in advance, at the beginning of each full term, before your child’s first session.

New members are offered one free taster session to try Youth Theatre before fees become due and their termly fees will be adjusted accordingly.


AUTUMN TERM 2018 (12 Weeks for Mondays and Wednesdays, 13 Weeks for Saturdays)

Fees = £84.00 for Mondays and Wednesdays and £91.00 for Saturday’s

  • Monday 10th September – 15th October
  • Wednesday 12th September – 17th October
  • Saturday 8th September – 20th October

Half Term

  • Monday 5th November – 10th December
  • Wednesday 7th November – 12th December
  • Saturday 10th November – 15th December

Christmas Holidays


WINTER TERM 2019 (12 Weeks)

Fees = £84.00

  • Monday 7th January – 11th February
  • Wednesday 9th January – 13th February
  • Saturday 12th January – 16th February

Half Term

  • Monday 4th March – 8th April
  • Wednesday 6th March – 10th April
  • Saturday 9th March – 13th April

Easter Holiday


SUMMER TERM 2019 (9 Weeks for Mondays, 10 Weeks for Wednesdays and Saturdays)

Fees = £70.00 for Wednesdays and Saturdays and £63.00 for Mondays

  • Monday 29th April – 20th May (Closed Bank Holiday – Mon 6th May)
  • Wednesday 1st May – 22nd May
  • Saturday 4th May – 25th May

Half Term

  • Monday 3rd June – 8th July
  • Wednesday 5th June – 10th July
  • Saturday 8th June – 13th July

SUMMER HOLIDAYS


Advertisements